top of page
Bonsai Jidai_Eric Demo_DSC07566-2.jpg

Chino Bonsai Club Meeting Details

Come join us the 1st Sunday of every month from 9 AM to 12 PM

The Chino Bonsai Club hosts monthly meetings that are welcome to everyone.  These meetings provide valuable knowledge for members of all skill levels.  Meeting content is focused on fundamentals through hands on learning.  Please fill out the form below if you are interested in attending.  A Chino Bonsai Club member will contact you with the next months meeting information.  We look forward to meeting you.

Thanks for applying! We’ll be in touch soon.

Bonsai Club_Round Robin Demo_(DSC00015)_edited.jpg

Meeting Schedule

2023

January

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Bonsai Repotting Workshop 

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

February

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Technical Advice on Member Trees

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

March

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Member Tree Bonsai Exhibit Preparation 

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

April

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Member Tree Bonsai Exhibit Preparation

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

May - No Meeting

Chino Bonsai Club 4th Annual Bonsai Exhibit

May 4th and 5th - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

June

Sunday, June 2, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

July

Sunday, July 7, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

August

Sunday, August 4, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

September

Sunday, September 1, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

October

Sunday, October 6, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

November

Sunday, November 3, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

December

Sunday, December 8, 2024

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

bottom of page